Updated 3/31

NOTICE OF CLASS CANCELLATION DUE TO COVID-19 VIRUS

 

The Mount Diablo Dog Training Club, Inc (MDDTC) is closed starting Monday, March 16, through April 30th.  This is in accordance with the Contra Costa County mandate of Shelter in Place and the extended National orders.

Given the fluid nature of the situation these dates may change. Please check back for updated information.

Classes and other club Events from Monday, 3/16 through April 30h are cancelled due to the COVID-19 Virus. This is in accordance with the Contra Costa County mandate of Shelter in Place and the extended time on the national level.

 

We are constantly monitoring the situation. We appreciate your understanding.

All Classes and Events are cancelled through April 30th.

This event has been cancelled

 CANCELLED - Rattlesnake Avoidance

New Classes Start on

(for 7 week classes unless otherwise noted)

2020 Start Dates

Check back later for class dates

at the end of April

We hope to have some classes in May if the situation allows. Below are the dates for our June session.

Session 

Wed. -  (Nosework  PM 6 wk)

Monday - Jun 8 (7 wk)

Monday - Jun 8 (Tricks, Agility... 6 wk)

Tuesday - Jun 9

Wed. - Jun 10 (Nosework  Day 6 wk)

Wed. - Jun 17 (Nosework PM 6 wk)

Thur. - Jun 11 (Nosework Day 6 wk)

Thursday - Jun 11 (7wk)

Friday -  Jun 12 (7wk)

Saturday - Jun 13 (7wk)

Class Starting Dates

Monday, March 16 through Thursday, April 30

Monday, May 25 & Tuesday, May 26

Dates of NO Classes

Click here for REGISTRATION FORM

Click here for Calendar

 

For a PDF version of 2020 class dates

Click here

Calendar &  Reg. Form

1027 Detroit Ave, Suite A

Concord CA 94518

Mt. Diable Dog Training Club, Inc. is a licensed club of the AKC.